咖啡厅


  When i first time went to this Cafe with my mother-in-low and her friends ,I was a guest ,I just bossy aroud like i did when i was in china,At that time i do not know what i did was being impolite ,but now i know ,because one day the owner asked me if i was available to do a parttime job in his Cafe as a waitress,I was dying to have a job ,While i was serving in my mother-in-low's YIZAKAYA (a troditional Japanese bar) for 13 people to sit ,It opens  at 5PM to 1AM,the guest are very kind, They are all regular customers,very easy to serve,not like the time i was in china, there are a lot of people's behavior like i did those time, bossy around.the customer is also good in the Cafe ,I served for two years by now,I learned a lot of things to do,the owner and his wife and their son, Just the three of them runing the Cafe,one is cooking one is washing the dishes and make the siphon the others is serving the hall .The Cafe have 33seats,very busy at lunch time full of customer till 2Pm ,I have some feelings about this job,Life is not easy, You have to do a lot of things you do not like to do to obtain something good.Half of life time is obligations. says the drama(Desperate wifes)some of them said it .I just felt it very deeply.

Write a comment

Comments: 5
  • #1

    tengze (Friday, 07 December 2012 09:14)

    你好。我是藤泽,你老公在大连时的同事。
    以前(大概2010年4月左右)跟你见过一次,还记得我?

  • #2

    cosmopolitans-progress (Friday, 07 December 2012 10:04)

    当然记得,在大连的生活怎么样呢?一直都会待在那边吗?

  • #3

    tengze (Friday, 07 December 2012)

    嗯。生活还行。最近可冷,这周下了三次雪。你打算住在马来西阿呀,羡慕你!

  • #4

    cosmopolitans-progress (Saturday, 08 December 2012 13:49)

    你去过马来西亚吗?听说你喜欢去泰国,你觉得什么是最吸引你的呢?
    我打算在马来西亚观光后,回日本再去中国看我弟弟的小孩,是个快满一岁的女孩,我想可能会从中学会一些怎样着手早期教育小孩的经验,以便以后可以更好地培养自己的小孩。然后再去一些亚洲周边的国家去理会不同的文化和宗教。让小孩能精通汉语及英语为目标。

  • #5

    yori (Tuesday, 08 January 2013 15:34)

    Hello