我的爱好网球

在中国打网球是一项贵族的运动。但来到日本后很快就实现了我梦想。在日本打网球不需花费很多钱,我进入了老公哥哥的业余网球队,一个月四次只需70元人民币。就这样花了两年时间学会了打网球。

playing tennis is my passion,I just want to know when you saw the pose of this picture ,what do you feel about ,like someone who love the guitar,when the music comes up ,maybe you will find the same enthusiasm with me.its been impossible for me to playing tennis . In China playing tennis are those rich people only can do. After  i came to japan,my husband just made my dream comes ture.It doesnt cost expenses ,i went to a outdoor tennis shool for two month 8 times it just costed 1500yen,i went to shool by bysicle everytime.my husband gave me his rocket ,his brother have amatur tennis team,i joined in .4 times every month ,and it just cost 1000yen to pay the team leader.i play it for two years now and i just want to say i love to play it .its fantastic to play.

Write a comment

Comments: 0