Farewell

When i was very depressed at the day before i leaving malaysia.i only have 5RM left and felt so lonely.my japanese friend Noriko and Mai from SkyEdu school come and asked me,they'd like to go out with me if i feel like to.i was so relieved to hear that .i told them my situation that i was run out of money.they said noproblem they will treat me,but i prefer dutch treat , I asked Mai to lent me 100RM .and we just going out to take a taxi,lucky my malaysian friend Sha called me on Skype in time.i didn't surpose she will call me,because i told her never mind to come and see me off tomorrow, I will leave at 8:30Pm,that's too hard to make it out.so she called me unpredicted.before we were out with my japanese friends,it didn't rain,after she called ,it's raining cats and dogs.you know rain is always unpredictable,in japan we will make fun of you,call you a rainy girl or boy to ease the atmosphere.i'm sure that won't be any offense.Sha said they will see me at 9pm .so i undergo from desperate to satisfied.then i went out with my japanese friends,we had delicious Ice cream and wonderful massage together till 9:20pm,and Sha already waited for me,after they introduced each other,my japanese friend leave me back home.my malaysian took me to a local restaurant,where can suck shisha. and they paid a amateur guitarist to play a song for me.i had a wonderful dinner with them. they are really means a lot to me.even we only met each other in a very short time,i hope we can last the friendship forever. 

Write a comment

Comments: 2
  • #1

    yoshie (Friday, 08 February 2013 18:16)

    お久しぶり。元気そうですね。日本語忘れちゃったかな。
    今日ね、李さんの給料の明細と源泉徴収票を届けに行ったけど誰もいなくてね。ポストに入れてきたから。
    李さんは日本に帰ってくるの?って聞かれます。マレーシアが楽しくて帰って来れないかもね・・・。
    Take care.

  • #2

    cosmopolitans-progress (Friday, 08 February 2013 19:35)

    thank you for your comment,i'm sorry i can't tipe japanese,because now i waiting for the transfer in korea.from malaysia yesterday evening 11:30 arrived korea at 6:30 in the morning and will back at 11:30 in the evening today.