Mica's first time at Tokyo Tower

Today, in the misty autumn rain, My family went to the Tokyo Tower. This is the first time to bring Mica, she is very happy, the first stop went to the restaurant in the 1st floor comic One Peace, I did not expect that there will be a cartoon One Peace coffee shop in the real world, there are One Peace cartoon books in various  version of the language. After eating a snack and drinking coffee, We went to the height of 150 meters of the tower, and then returned to the 3rd and 2nd floors, mainly to buy gifts and rest places to eat, there is a garden and Christmas tree outside the tower.We kept playing until the evening and Mica refused to go home. Finally, her father use the hug string to crying her on, she cried a lot till get tired  falling asleep on the way back home.

 

今天在蒙蒙秋雨中,我们一家三口去了东京塔。这是第一次带美佳去,她很开心,第一站去了1楼漫画One Peace 中的餐厅,没想到在现实中会有这样的咖啡厅,里面放有One Peace漫画书,有各种语言的One Peace 版本。吃了点心喝完咖啡后,紧接着去了塔高150米的地方,之后就回到3和2楼,主要是买礼品和休息吃东西的地方,塔外有一个花园和圣诞树。一直玩到傍晚时分就是不肯回家,最后被爸爸用背带抱着哭了一会儿才安静下来,就这样一直抱着睡着回了家。

 

今日、秋の雨の中で、私の家族は東京タワーに行きました。 これは美佳の初めてです、彼女は非常に満足しています、最初は一階にある漫画One Peaceのレストランに行きました、私はそこに漫画のOne Peaceカフェが現実世界にあるとは思わなかった、

様々な言語のバージョンがある。 軽食を食べてコーヒーを飲んだ後、私たちは塔の150メートルの高さに行き、その後、主に贈り物や休息場所に3階と2階に戻りました。塔の外に庭園とクリスマスツリーがあります 私たちは夕方まで遊んでいて、ミカは家に帰ることを拒否しました。 最後に、父親は抱っこひもを使って、抱っこして泣いて帰りました。