Halloween in Odaiba Tokyo

On Halloween, we went to Odaiba to see the car and shopping streets of the Showa era, as well as modern cars and technology. We wanted to take the Ferris wheel, but we needed to line up for about an hour,There was a couple with child couldn’t line up to give us the ticket,It was very hard to lineup longtime without nothing to do,so we gave up too.After that, We took Mica to drive an electric car,she love to challenge new things.We experienced a lot of new things,and the atmosphere of Halloween.

 

万圣节这天我们去了台场,去看了昭和时代的车和商店街,还有现代化的车和科技。本想坐摩天轮,但需要排队1小时左右,有一对夫妇带着小孩,没法排队把票给了我们,但是我们也因为带小孩拍长队是件很辛苦的事,所以也放弃了。之后带美佳去开了电动小汽车,她很喜欢挑战新的事情。我们感受了万圣节的气氛也体验了很多新事物。

 

ハロウィーンでは、お台場に行ってきました。

昭和の車やショッピング街、近代的な車や技術を見ました。 観覧車に乗りたいと思っていましたが、約1時間待つ必要がありました、そこで子供連れの3人家族が待てずにチケットをくれましたが、うちも美佳を連れて何もせずに長く待つのは大変なので、観覧車に乗るのをやめました。 それから、美佳は小さい電気自動車を運転することにしました。彼女は新しいものに挑戦するのが大好きです。私たちはたくさんの新しいものをみて、そしてハロウィンの雰囲気もあって楽しかったです。