Mica's first time in Asakusa Tokyo

At the fine sunny weather of autumn on Sunday. My husband and I take Mica to Asakusa. There are a lot of tourists, We didn't eat lunch instead of some snacks and drinks . I didn't  make a plan to specific arrangement what to do last night.So after visiting the temple i don't know where to go next. My husband want to have a cup of coffee ,So we go to the cafe to have a sit, and see the map and decide to go to the Hamarikyu garden by boat. I set up the map on my phone, The direction was reversed. My husband getting tired while carry Mica follow me to the wrong way, and lost his temper to shout at a stupid me. Fortunately, Mica feels comfortable and does not lose her temper to me. Because my husband takes good care of her. Then we take the ferry to the Hamarikyu garden.

Dinner was at the underground street near Hamamatsucho Station. I chose a Western restaurant to eat rib steak and boiled beef gut, A little expensive and tastes so so.

 

星期天是个晴朗的好天气,我和老公带美佳来到了浅草雷门。游人特别多,午饭都没吃就便利店买了点零食和饮料。怪我昨晚没有计划好要具体的安排,逛完雷门就不知道该去哪里了,找了一家咖啡厅坐下来,老公要我计划去哪玩,我看了地图离我们很近的水上巴士还不错,就打算跟着地图走着去乘船点,没想到地图设定不正确,方向搞反了,老公抱着美佳走,累得跟我发脾气了。万幸中美佳心情舒畅没向我发脾气,也是老公处处照顾的好。之后我们就乘船去了滨离宫庭院。晚饭是在滨松町车站附近的地下街,选了一家西餐厅吃了肋骨牛排和煮牛杂。有点贵,味道一般。