First time wearing KIMONO in KAMAKURA

先週金曜日に鎌倉に行ってきました。

パパの提案で着物をレンタルして、鎌倉を歩きながら楽しみました。初めての着物に路上で注目されました。とても嬉しかったです。

 

その後はお着替えして、帰りにフクロウのお店に立ち寄りました、美佳はとても喜んで、フクロウと触れ合いました。記念にフクロウのぬいぐるみを買って帰りました。

I went to the Kamakura in Kanagawa last Friday.

 

I rented a kimono at my husband's suggestion and enjoyed walking around Kamakura. The first kimono attracted attention on the street.

I was very happy.

 

After that, I changed my clothes and visited the owl shop on the way home. Mica was very happy and touched the owl. I bought an owl stuffed animal to commemorate for her.